東京海洋大学

MENU

Study at University

Entrance examination schedule

The schedule below is the plan as of now. Please always check the latest schedule in the Applicant Selection Guidelines and the Student Admission Requirements.

AO entrance examination for the year 2016

[School of Marine Science, Undergraduate Course of Marine Policy and Culture]

ItemsSchedule
(1) Application period

August 3, 2015 (Mon.) to August 6 (Thu.)

(2) First selection
(2) First selection August 20, 2015 (Thu.)
(3) Announcement of the applicants successful at the first selection August 28, 2015 (Fri.), around 10:00
(4) Second selection September 24, 2015 (Thu.)

(5) Announcement of the applicants successful at the second selection

October 16, 2015 (Fri.), around 10:00

[School of Marine Science, Undergraduate Course of Marine Biosciences]

ItemsSchedule
(1) Application period November 2, 2015 (Mon.) to November 5 (Thu.)
(2) First selection November 26, 2015 (Thu.)
(3) Announcement of the applicants successful at the first selection December 11, 2015 (Fri.) around 10:00
(4) Second selection December 24, 2015 (Thu.)
(5) Announcement of the applicants successful at the second selection January 22, 2016 (Fri.) around 10:00

School of Marine Technology

ItemsSchedule
(1) Application period August 17, 2015 (Mon.) to August 20 (Thu.)
(2) First selection August 25, 2015 (Tue.) to August 28 (Fri.)
(3) Announcement of applicants successful at the first selection September 11, 2015 (Fri.) around 10:00
(4) Second selection September 25, 2015 (Fri.)
(5) Announcement of applicants successful at the second selection October 9, 2015 (Fri) around 10:00

Special entrance examination for the year 2016

Selection categoryApplication periodExamination date and interview dateAnnouncement of the successful applicants
Special applicants by recommendation, returnees, full time employees, or with experience studying abroad (School of Marine Science) November 2, 2015 (Mon.) to November 5 (Thu.) November 26, 2015 (Thu.) December 11, 2015 (Fri.) around 10:00
Entrance examination by recommendation (School of Marine Technology)
Special entrance examination for self-financed international students January 25, 2016 (Mon.) to February 3 (Wed.) February 25, 2016 (Thu,) March 7, 2016 (Mon.) around 15:00

2016 General entrance examination

Selection categoryApplication periodExamination date and interview dateAnnouncement of the successful applicants
First term January 25, 2016 (Mon.) to February 3 (Wed.) February 25, 2016 (Thu.) March 7, 2016 (Mon.) around 15:00
Second term March 12, 2016 (Sat.) March 22, 2016 (Tue.) around 15:00

[For applications and inquiries]

[For applications and inquiries]

School of Marine Science
4-5-7 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8477
Admission Section I, Admission Office, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
Phone: 03-5463-0510
FAX: 03-5463-0514

School of Marine Technology

2-1-6 Etchujima, Koto-ku, Tokyo 135-8533
Admission Section, Etchujima Office, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
Phone: 03-5245-7315
FAX: 03-5245-7332

PAGE TOP